You are here

Dr. Lydie Trautmann: Lab Members

Stephen Blackmore
Research Associate
sblackmore@hivresearch.org

Supranee Buranapraditkun
Visiting Scientist

Nikiah Dawson
Program Manager
ndawson@hivresearch.org

Faria Fatmi
Research Assistant
ffatmi@hivresearch.org

Julia Garnett
Lab Manager
jgarnett@hivresearch.org

Noemia Lima
Postdoctoral Fellow
nlima@hivresearch.org

Julie Mitchell
Postdoctoral Fellow
jmitchell@hivresearch.org

Caroline Subra
Staff Scientist
csubra@hivresearch.org

Aaron Sy
Research Assistant
asy@hivresearch.org

Hiroshi Takata
Staff Scientist
htakata@hivresearch.org