You are here

Dr. Lydie Trautmann: Lab Members

Supranee Buranapraditkun
Visiting Scientist

Nikiah Dawson
Program Manager
ndawson@hivresearch.org

Kenneth Dietze, Bs 
Research Assistant
kdietze@hivresearch.org

Faria Fatmi
Research Assistant
ffatmi@hivresearch.org

Alexander Haregot, Bs 
Research Assistant
aharegot@hivresearch.org

Kelsi Jameson, Bs
Research Assistant; Lab Coordinator
kjameson@hivresearch.org

Juyeon Kakazu, Ms
Research Associate
jkakazu@hivresearch.org

Noemia Lima, PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow
nlima@hivresearch.org

Julie Mitchell, PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow
jmitchell@hivresearch.org

Caroline Subra, PhD 
Staff Scientist
csubra@hivresearch.org

Hiroshi Takata, PhD 
Staff Scientist
htakata@hivresearch.org

Shu-Wei Wu, Ms
Research Associate
swu@hivresearch.org